Skip to main content

Contact

Jan 04, 2011 05:51PM, Published by Anonymous, Categories:



WhatsUpMag.com
929 West St., Ste. 208A
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 267-9390
Fax: (410) 280-3869
email: info@whatsupmag.com

Publisher and President
Veronica Tovey - veronica@whatsupmag.com (x102)

 Managing Editor
James Houck - jhouck@whatsupmag.com (x104)

 Director of Advertising Sales
Eileen Nonemaker - enonemaker@whatsupmag.com (x127)

Director of Digital Media
Michael Nguyen - mnguyen@whatsupmag.com(x119)

Creative Director
Linda Laing - llaing@whatsupmag.com (x110)

Weddings Managing Editor

Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Health and Special Projects Editor
Sarah Hagerty - shagerty@whatsupmag.com(x137)

Food Editor
Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Events Editor
Karly Kolaja - eventseditor@whatsupmag.com (x129)

Associate Editor
Amy Russell- arussell@whatsupmag.com (x103)

Web Editor and Social Media Specialist
MacDuff Perkins - mperkins@whatsupmag.com(x130)

Graphic Designers
August Schwartz - aschwartz@whatsupmag.com (x130)
Olga Stine - ostine@whatsupmag.com (x119)
Arden Haley - ahaley@whatsupmag.com (130)

Real Estate Columnist
Lurdes Abruscato - realestate@whatsupmag.com

Contributing Editors
Home & Style: Renee Houston Zemanski
Music: Stephen Perraud

Consultants & Columnists
Ingrid Kohlstadt, Gilles & Kathy Syglowski

Staff Photographer
Tony Lewis, Jr - Website

Contributing Photographers
Cameron Adams, Steve Buchanan, Marilou Burleson, Don Dement, Jessica Earle, Larry French, Vince Lupo

Production Manager
Ashley Raymond - araymond@whatsupmag.com (x115)

General Sales Manager
Judy Buddensick - jbuddensick@whatsupmag.com (x106)

WonderDeal Representative & Account Executive
Nancy Almgren - nalmgren@whatsupmag.com (x132)

Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Alexandra Bertrand - abertrand@whatsupmag.com (x126)

Account Representatives
Maggie Jarboe - mjarboe@whatsupmag.com (x111)
Kathleen Stanton - kstanton@whatsupmag.com (x107)

Account Representative/Specialty Publications
Kris Granata - kgranata@whatsupmag.com

West County Coordinator
Kimberlee Jones - kjones@whatsupmag.com

Newsstand Circulation
Debbie Carta - dcarta@whatsupmag.com (x116)

Event Production
Joanna Baker - jbaker@whatsupmag.com

Bookkeeper
Frances Ayres - frances@whatsupmag.com (x109)

Accounts Receivable/Collections
Tiffany Schall- tschall@whatsupmag.com (x121)



general


  • The Promise Ride

    06/24/2017
    07:00AM — 03:00PM

    Join Susan G. Komen Maryland for the 2nd Annual Promise Ride, Saturday, June 24, 2017 in Edgewate...


  • Solstice Stomp 5K

    06/24/2017
    06:30PM

    Enjoy a beautiful 5k course through the grapes rows at Cascia Vineyards along Cox Creek in Steven...


  • 32nd Annual Bay-to-Bay Ride

    06/25/2017
    06:30AM

    On the fourth Sunday of June each year, the Chestertown Lions Club welcomes cyclists to its summe...


  • Big Band Night

    07/01/2017
    07:00PM — 10:00PM

    In celebration of Independence Day, the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum welcomes The Shades of Blu...


 

 

Towne Social