Skip to main content

What's Up Magazine

Contact

Jan 04, 2011 05:51PM ● Published by Anonymous

WhatsUpMag.com
929 West St., Ste. 208A
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 267-9390
Fax: (410) 280-3869
email: info@whatsupmag.com

Publisher and President
Veronica Tovey - veronica@whatsupmag.com (x102)

 Managing Editor
James Houck - jhouck@whatsupmag.com (x104)

 Director of Advertising Sales
Eileen Nonemaker - enonemaker@whatsupmag.com (x127)

Director of Digital Media
Michael Nguyen - mnguyen@whatsupmag.com(x119)

Creative Director
Linda Laing - llaing@whatsupmag.com (x110)

Weddings Managing Editor

Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Health and Special Projects Editor
Sarah Hagerty - shagerty@whatsupmag.com(x137)

Food Editor
Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Events Editor
Karly Kolaja - eventseditor@whatsupmag.com (x129)

Associate Editor
Amy Russell- arussell@whatsupmag.com (x103)

Web Editor and Social Media Specialist
MacDuff Perkins - mperkins@whatsupmag.com(x130)

Graphic Designers
August Schwartz - aschwartz@whatsupmag.com (x130)
Olga Stine - ostine@whatsupmag.com (x119)
Arden Haley - ahaley@whatsupmag.com (130)

Real Estate Columnist
Lurdes Abruscato - realestate@whatsupmag.com

Contributing Editors
Home & Style: Renee Houston Zemanski
Music: Stephen Perraud

Consultants & Columnists
Ingrid Kohlstadt, Gilles & Kathy Syglowski

Staff Photographer
Tony Lewis, Jr - Website

Contributing Photographers
Cameron Adams, Steve Buchanan, Marilou Burleson, Don Dement, Jessica Earle, Larry French, Vince Lupo

Production Manager
Ashley Raymond - araymond@whatsupmag.com (x115)

General Sales Manager
Judy Buddensick - jbuddensick@whatsupmag.com (x106)

WonderDeal Representative & Account Executive
Nancy Almgren - nalmgren@whatsupmag.com (x132)

Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Alexandra Bertrand - abertrand@whatsupmag.com (x126)

Account Representatives
Maggie Jarboe - mjarboe@whatsupmag.com (x111)
Kathleen Stanton - kstanton@whatsupmag.com (x107)

Account Representative/Specialty Publications
Kris Granata - kgranata@whatsupmag.com

West County Coordinator
Kimberlee Jones - kjones@whatsupmag.com

Newsstand Circulation
Debbie Carta - dcarta@whatsupmag.com (x116)

Event Production
Joanna Baker - jbaker@whatsupmag.com

Bookkeeper
Frances Ayres - frances@whatsupmag.com (x109)

Accounts Receivable/Collections
Tiffany Schall- tschall@whatsupmag.com (x121)

general
  • Ted Koppel

    02/22/2018
    07:30PM

    Ted Koppel is recognized around the world as one of the most trusted and revered voices on curren...


  • What’s Up? invites you to spend a well-deserved evening that is all about youl. This is the perfe...


  • Annapolis Saltwater Fishing Expo

    02/24/2018
    08:00AM — 03:00PM

    This event brings together some of the best local tackle dealers offering the latest Light Tackle...


  • Annapolis Home & Garden Expo

    02/24/2018
    10:00AM — 06:00PM

    The Annapolis Home & Garden Expo will offer guests the opportunity to discover new products for t...


  • Easton Wine Festival

    02/24/2018
    01:00PM — 05:00PM

    Following the Support Local–Drink Local theme from The Easton Beer Fest, The Easton Wine Festival...


  • Recycled Runway

    02/24/2018
    05:00PM

    Join Chestertown RiverArts at the first annual Recycled Runway. This upscale fashion show will fe...


  • Annapolis Home & Garden Expo

    02/25/2018
    12:00PM — 05:00PM

    The Annapolis Home & Garden Expo will offer guests the opportunity to discover new products for t...


  • Crawfish Boil & Muskrat Stew Fest

    02/25/2018
    12:00PM — 05:00PM

    Come one, come all to the Crawfish Boil & Muskrat Stew Fest! Every year the festival is set after...


  • Art Meets Music - The Sound of Painting

    03/01/2018
    11:00AM — 12:30PM

    Music and the visual arts have always walked hand-in-hand. For millennia, artists have obsessed a...


 

 

Towne Social