Skip to main content

Contact

Jan 04, 2011 05:51PM, Published by Anonymous, Categories:



WhatsUpMag.com
929 West St., Ste. 208A
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 267-9390
Fax: (410) 280-3869
email: info@whatsupmag.com

Publisher and President
Veronica Tovey - veronica@whatsupmag.com (x102)

 Managing Editor
James Houck - jhouck@whatsupmag.com (x104)

 Director of Advertising Sales
Eileen Nonemaker - enonemaker@whatsupmag.com (x127)

Director of Digital Media
Michael Nguyen - mnguyen@whatsupmag.com(x119)

Creative Director
Linda Laing - llaing@whatsupmag.com (x110)

Weddings Managing Editor

Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Health and Special Projects Editor
Sarah Hagerty - shagerty@whatsupmag.com(x137)

Food Editor
Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Events Editor
Karly Kolaja - eventseditor@whatsupmag.com (x129)

Associate Editor
Amy Russell- arussell@whatsupmag.com (x103)

Web Editor and Social Media Specialist
MacDuff Perkins - mperkins@whatsupmag.com(x130)

Graphic Designers
August Schwartz - aschwartz@whatsupmag.com (x130)
Olga Stine - ostine@whatsupmag.com (x119)
Arden Haley - ahaley@whatsupmag.com (130)

Real Estate Columnist
Lurdes Abruscato - realestate@whatsupmag.com

Contributing Editors
Home & Style: Renee Houston Zemanski
Music: Stephen Perraud

Consultants & Columnists
Ingrid Kohlstadt, Gilles & Kathy Syglowski

Staff Photographer
Tony Lewis, Jr - Website

Contributing Photographers
Cameron Adams, Steve Buchanan, Marilou Burleson, Don Dement, Jessica Earle, Larry French, Vince Lupo

Production Manager
Ashley Raymond - araymond@whatsupmag.com (x115)

General Sales Manager
Judy Buddensick - jbuddensick@whatsupmag.com (x106)

WonderDeal Representative & Account Executive
Nancy Almgren - nalmgren@whatsupmag.com (x132)

Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Alexandra Bertrand - abertrand@whatsupmag.com (x126)

Account Representatives
Maggie Jarboe - mjarboe@whatsupmag.com (x111)
Kathleen Stanton - kstanton@whatsupmag.com (x107)

Account Representative/Specialty Publications
Kris Granata - kgranata@whatsupmag.com

West County Coordinator
Kimberlee Jones - kjones@whatsupmag.com

Newsstand Circulation
Debbie Carta - dcarta@whatsupmag.com (x116)

Event Production
Joanna Baker - jbaker@whatsupmag.com

Bookkeeper
Frances Ayres - frances@whatsupmag.com (x109)

Accounts Receivable/Collections
Tiffany Schall- tschall@whatsupmag.com (x121)



general


  • Anchors Away! Sunset Cruise

    08/23/2017
    06:00PM — 09:00PM

    Join the Wellness House of Annapolis for Anchors Away, a sunset cruise on the Severn aboard Water...


  • Maryland State Fair

    08/24/2017
    10:00AM — 10:00PM

    Celebrating its 136th year, the unFAIRgettable Maryland State Fair returns Thursday, August 24th ...


  • On Saturday August 26th, 11 a.m., the historic Christ Church Port Republic will hold the 151st Ca...


  • Jim Breuer

    08/26/2017
    06:30PM

    With over 20 years of stand-up comedy experience, Jim Breuer remains one of today’s top entertain...


  • Jim Breuer

    08/26/2017
    09:30PM

    With over 20 years of stand-up comedy experience, Jim Breuer remains one of today’s top entertain...


  • The 42 annual Annapolis 10 Mile Run, presented by the non-profit Annapolis Striders, is scheduled...


 

 

Towne Social