Skip to main content

Contact

Jan 04, 2011 05:51PM ● Published by Anonymous

WhatsUpMag.com
929 West St., Ste. 208A
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 267-9390
Fax: (410) 280-3869
email: info@whatsupmag.com

Publisher and President
Veronica Tovey - veronica@whatsupmag.com (x102)

 Managing Editor
James Houck - jhouck@whatsupmag.com (x104)

 Director of Advertising Sales
Eileen Nonemaker - enonemaker@whatsupmag.com (x127)

Director of Digital Media
Michael Nguyen - mnguyen@whatsupmag.com(x119)

Creative Director
Linda Laing - llaing@whatsupmag.com (x110)

Weddings Managing Editor

Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Health and Special Projects Editor
Sarah Hagerty - shagerty@whatsupmag.com(x137)

Food Editor
Kelsey Casselbury - kcasselbury@whatsupmag.com (x117)

Events Editor
Karly Kolaja - eventseditor@whatsupmag.com (x129)

Associate Editor
Amy Russell- arussell@whatsupmag.com (x103)

Web Editor and Social Media Specialist
MacDuff Perkins - mperkins@whatsupmag.com(x130)

Graphic Designers
August Schwartz - aschwartz@whatsupmag.com (x130)
Olga Stine - ostine@whatsupmag.com (x119)
Arden Haley - ahaley@whatsupmag.com (130)

Real Estate Columnist
Lurdes Abruscato - realestate@whatsupmag.com

Contributing Editors
Home & Style: Renee Houston Zemanski
Music: Stephen Perraud

Consultants & Columnists
Ingrid Kohlstadt, Gilles & Kathy Syglowski

Staff Photographer
Tony Lewis, Jr - Website

Contributing Photographers
Cameron Adams, Steve Buchanan, Marilou Burleson, Don Dement, Jessica Earle, Larry French, Vince Lupo

Production Manager
Ashley Raymond - araymond@whatsupmag.com (x115)

General Sales Manager
Judy Buddensick - jbuddensick@whatsupmag.com (x106)

WonderDeal Representative & Account Executive
Nancy Almgren - nalmgren@whatsupmag.com (x132)

Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Alexandra Bertrand - abertrand@whatsupmag.com (x126)

Account Representatives
Maggie Jarboe - mjarboe@whatsupmag.com (x111)
Kathleen Stanton - kstanton@whatsupmag.com (x107)

Account Representative/Specialty Publications
Kris Granata - kgranata@whatsupmag.com

West County Coordinator
Kimberlee Jones - kjones@whatsupmag.com

Newsstand Circulation
Debbie Carta - dcarta@whatsupmag.com (x116)

Event Production
Joanna Baker - jbaker@whatsupmag.com

Bookkeeper
Frances Ayres - frances@whatsupmag.com (x109)

Accounts Receivable/Collections
Tiffany Schall- tschall@whatsupmag.com (x121)

general
  • Get a running start on your holidays with the Annapolis Striders at their annual Lights on the Ba...


  • Annapolis Running Classic

    11/18/2017
    07:00AM

    Annapolis Running Classic Highlights: -Great premium for all half marathon and 10k finishers ...


  • Brew and Bourbon Classic

    11/18/2017
    12:00PM — 05:00PM

    Come experience the sixth annual Brew and Bourbon Classic Saturday, November 18th, 12–5 p.m. at L...


  • Lights on the Bay

    11/18/2017
    05:00PM — 10:00PM

    Lights on the Bay, run by the SPCA of Anne Arundel County, will open to the public on Saturday, N...


  • The Great Turkey Chase

    11/23/2017
    08:00AM

    The Kent Island Running Group will again welcome runners, walkers, families, and out-of-town gues...


  • Turkey Chase Charity Race

    11/23/2017
    08:30AM

    While others are putting turkeys in the oven or nestling on the couch watching the Macy’s Day Par...


  • Annual Turkey Trot 5K

    11/23/2017
    08:30AM

    On Thanksgiving morning, Thursday, November 23rd, the Y will host its Arnold Turkey Trot Charity ...


  • An annual tradition continues! Runners of all ages are invited to gobble up the Fleet Feet Sports...


  • Festival of Trees

    11/24/2017
    10:00AM — 09:00PM

    Kennedy Krieger Institute kicks off the holiday season by welcoming Santa Claus to their winter w...


  • Chestertown Antiques Show & Sale

    11/24/2017
    04:00PM — 07:00PM

    Now in its 54th year, the Chestertown Antiques Show & Sale, set for Friday, November 24th (4–7 p....


  • Festival of Trees - Preview Party

    11/24/2017
    06:00PM — 08:00PM

    Celebrate “All that Glitters” at the 32nd annual Festival of Trees presented by the Friends of Ho...


  • Festival of Trees

    11/25/2017
    10:00AM — 09:00PM

    Kennedy Krieger Institute kicks off the holiday season by welcoming Santa Claus to their winter w...


 

 

Towne Social