Skip to main content

Chesapeake Chamber Music

Jun 06, 2011 07:03PM ● Published by Anonymous




Sunday, June 5, 5:30 pm
Chesapeake Chamber Music Festival with St. Mark’s UMC
Jointly Presented Organ & Trumpet Recital with William Neil & David Bilger
St. Mark's UMC, Easton


Tuesday, June 7, 5:30 pm
Chesapeake Chamber Music Festival
Recital with Kendra Colton (Soprano) and Ieva Jokubaviciute (Piano)
Inn at 202 Dover, Easton


Wednesday, June 8, 10:00 am
Free Open Rehearsal
Academy Art Museum, Easton


Thursday, June 9, 12 noon

Recital with Kim Kashkashian (Viola) and Robert McDonald (Piano)
Academy Art Museum, Easton


Friday, June 10, 8:00 pm
"Inspirational Schumann" Concert
Avalon Theatre, Easton


Saturday, June 11, 4:00 pm
"French Masters" Concert and French Country Picnic
Works by Ravel, Bacri, and Fauré
Aspen Institute, Wye Woods, Queenstown


Sunday, June 12, 3:00 pm

Concert
Works by Hummel, Golijov, and Dvořák
Emmanuel Episcopal Church, Chestertown


Tuesday, June 14, 5:30 pm
Recital with Peggy Pearson (Oboe) and Ieva Jokubaviciute (Piano)
Christ Church, Easton


Wednesday, June 15, 10:00 am

Free Open Rehearsal
Academy Art Museum, Easton


Thursday, June 16, 5:30 pm

Recital with Daniel Phillips (Violiin) and Tara Helen O’Connor (Flute)
Easton Studio and School, Easton


Friday, June 17, 8:00 pm

"Evening in Vienna" Concert
Works by Mozart, Strauss, and Schubert
Avalon Theatre, Easton


Saturday, June 18, 3:00 pm

Concert
Works by Mozart, Torke, and Mendelssohn
St. Michaels High School, St. Michaels


Sunday, June 19, 4:00 pm

Angels Concert ("Point Elizabeth," Oxford)
Works by Mozart, Gabrielli, Widor, Jolivet and Dohnányi



For further information or to purchase tickets, call 410 819-0380 or visit
www.chesapeakechambermusic.org.

 

Community local news
  • Grab your speedo, "Don your gay apparel” and head to downtown Annapolis on Saturday, December 16t...


  • Eleventh Hour

    12/21/2017
    06:00PM — 11:00PM

    Downtown Annapolis Partnership proudly presents Midnight Madness, the annual holiday tradition, o...


 

 

Towne Social