Skip to main content Skip to main content

What's Up Magazine

National Symphony Orchestra: Jankowski conducts Brahms's First Symphony / Jackiw plays Bruch

Known for his skill with the core classical repertoire, conductor Marek Janowski leads Bruch's electrifying First Violin Concerto featuring the NSO debut of Stefan Jackiw. The program also includes Brahms's Beethoven-influenced Symphony No. 1.

Date & Time

February 23, 2018


More Info

Event Website



Concerts & Live Music Washington, D.C.