Skip to main content Skip to main content

What's Up Magazine

National Symphony Orchestra: Eschenbach conducts Haydn's "Oxford" Symphony / R. Strauss's First Horn Concerto

Christoph Eschenbach concludes the NSO's classical season with a program of Haydn's exuberant "Oxford" Symphony, plus Mozart's A Little Night Music, Wagner's Prelude to The Mastersingers of Nuremberg, and R. Strauss' Horn Concerto No. 1 featuring NSO Principal Horn Abel Pereira.

Date & Time

June 15, 2018

11:30AM - 1:00PM

More Info

Event Website



Concerts & Live Music Performing Arts & Dance Washington, D.C.