Skip to main content

What's Up Magazine

National Symphony Orchestra: Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 3

Denis Kozhukhin makes his NSO debut in Rachmaninoff’s striking third Piano Concerto in a program conducted by Carlos Miguel Prieto from Mexico. The concert will also feature Copland’s El Salón México and Revueltas’ La noche de los Mayas, pieces both closely associated with Prieto's birthplace of Mexico.

Date & Time
  • November 17, 2018
  • 8:00PM
More Info